Contact Us

Contact Info

Telephone: +27 861 727 646
Fax: +27 86 263 8757
E-Mail (memberships): office@sasohn.co.za
E-Mail (audio): audio@sasohn.co.za

Address

Elridge Office Park,

First Floor, Block B,

100 Elizabeth Rd,

Impala Park, Boksburg,

1459

Office Hours

Monday:             08:00 am to 13:30 pm
Tuesday:             08:00 am to 13:30 pm
Wednesday:       08:00 am to 13:30 pm
Thursday:           08:00 am to 13:30 pm
Friday:                 08:00 am to 13:30 pm

Audio Office Hours:

Monday:            13:30 am to 16:30 pm
Tuesday:            13:30 am to 16:30 pm
Wednesday:      13:30 am to 16:30 pm
Thursday:          13:30 am to 16:30 pm
Friday:                Closed

Saturdays, Sundays & Public Holidays: CLOSED

Application processing

Audio New Applications: 5 – 7 Business Days
Audio Renewals: 2 – 5 Business Days
SASOHN New Applications: 5 – 7 Business Days
SASOHN Renewals: 2 – 5 Business Days

Map & Directions

Office Bearers

Office Bearers
Portfolio
Telephone
Cell phone
Email address
Region

Michelle Bester

President

(W) 012 382 4962

068 288 5063

bester.mich@gmail.com

Pretoria

Joan Visser

Treasurer

(W) 021 864 1717

083 309 2728

joan@occucare.co.za

Western Cape

Jana Maritz

Secretary

072 537 4951

065 995 6018

jana@ohsisa.co.za

Mpumalanga

Khanyoh Zuma

National Ed Rep

031-465-5100

082 979 6792

khanyoh.zuma@occ-care.co.za

KZN Coastal

Regional Chairpersons

Region Chairperson EXCO Rep Email address Telephone Cellphone

Eastern Cape

Jean Mitchell

Jean Mitchell

mitchell.jean58@gmail.com

0846250061

Gauteng Central

Mercia Patience

Mercia Patience

patiemer48@gmail.com

0825799727

Westrand

Lillian Zwane

Lillian Zwane

lillian.zwane@sanbs.org.za

0714819711

Vaal

Nelly Dyavu

Charmaine Potgieter

Charmaine.Potgieter@aeciworld.com

0660022456

Pretoria

Bella Sepalamelo

Bella Sepalamelo

msepalamelo@nti.co.za

0823500011

Mpumalanga

Tania Vos

Jana Maritz

jana@ohsisa.co.za

0659956018

KZN Coastal

Melanie Pillay

Melanie Pillay

Melanie.Pillay@bidports.co.za

0664886481

KZN Inland 

Gilly Lotze

Gilly Lotze

gillian.lotze@mweb.co.za

083 961 5445

Western Cape

Joan Visser

Yolande Jooste

sasohnwcsecretary@gmail.com

0745080597

Northern Natal 

Denise Frank

Denise Frank

md.govender@gmail.com

0840837371

 © Copyright - SASOHN