Pretoria

News

Please visit the dedicated news page for latest news

Events

Please visit the dedicated events page for latest events

Gallery

Please visit the gallery page to view our galleries


Designation

Name

Surname

Tel

Cell

Email

Chairperson

Bella

Sepalamelo

0128037170

0823500011

msepalamelo@nti.co.za /maloetos@gmail.com

Vice Chairperson

Geoff

Titi

0798844266

geoff.titi@petradiamonds.com

Secretary

Elizabeth

Sebata

067 427 8581

ESebata@thedtic.gov.za

Treasurer

Kim

Davies

083 384 2818

davies.kim1@gmail.com

Educational Representative

Gloria

Mabe

076 980 9998

gloria.mabe@ppc.co.za

PRO

Cebi

Kunene

083 794 5470

cebikunene@woolworths.co.za

Social responsibility

Nompumelelo

Moloi

072 590 0060

moloi.nompumelelo@gmail.com

Co-opted member 

Jonas

Skosana

083 586 8876

Jonas.Skosana@nampak.com

 © Copyright - SASOHN