KZN Coastal

News

Please visit the dedicated news page for latest news

Events

Please visit the dedicated events page for latest events

Gallery

Please visit the gallery page to view our galleries


Committee

  • Designation

    Name

    Surname

    Tel

    Cell

    E-Mail

    Chairperson

    Khanyoh

    Zuma

    0314655100

    0829796792

    khanyoh.zuma@occ-care.co.za

    Vice Chairperson and Treasurer

    Vacant

    Educational Representative

    Thresia

    Pather

    0324374421

    0837893445

    TPather@gledhow.co.za

    Secretary

    Fiona

    Ward

    0319042010

    0825992180

    nward@mweb.co.za

    Secretary Assistant

    Vacant

    Educational Representative Assistant

    Vacant

    Social Responsibility

    Busi

    Ngcobo

    0317011581

    078193882

    Busisiwe.ngcobo@nampak.com

    PR

    Kogie

    Govender

    0845505568

    kogsgove@gmail.com

    Treasurer

    Sindi

    Majola

    0315087507

    0780608143

    Sindisiwe.majola@sugar.org.za

    Membership

    Ziningi

    Malwane

    0317916313

    0834356919

    Ziningi.malwane@amcor.com

 © Copyright - SASOHN